Regine

By Regine

Denkend aan Holland...

Excellent view this morning from the train, reminded me of a poem I had to learn at school years ago. An hour after I made this photo the sky was completely grey.

After work I will go to Amsterdam to see my sister's new place. She moved a few months ago, so it's time for an inspection ;) and for 'lekker biertjes drinken' :) (= to drink beer)
Sis also asked for her camera back, I will miss my little buddy :(

Every time I bring the camera back to sis I start looking for a new camera to buy, nothing different today :) Hope you guys and girls would like to help me choose, as some of you appear to have some knowledge about camera's and stuff ;)

I would like to buy the Canon EOS 550D, as it is my sisters camera's bigger brother and I really like that camera :) but I would like to know if there is a reason not buy that one but the 50D instead... that camera also looks very nice :)
Plus this lens, I was told it is a good one :)

And a new song that has been stuck in my head all day.. (give it a minute)... I guess I just like songs that make me go 'oeh-oewie-oeh' ;)

Aaaaaaanyway, happy weekend, lovely blipfolks!!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.