Is it a ship or is it a building??

Got to see my doctor today, the right day (!) and was thrilled that he took the dressing off. X-rays show good alignment and all looks well in my neck :). Got some pain killers and muscle relaxants to get me through the adjustment phase.

This picture is of Jardine House in Central. I just loved the lines and circles as I walked back to the IFC.

Then raced back to DB to welcome the CBLs and show them this amazing enclave. They found their way to Discovery Bay from Wong Tai Sin!! I was super impressed. They're really getting the hang of HK's MTR.

They were able to stay for dinner and we celebrated Mrs CBL's birthday. What a treat to have them. So pleased they made it out here. What fine people.

Been a really good day. Happy weekend everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.