Hazy lazy dayz

Didn't go far from base camp today... Just up to the local park with Ruaraidh and Jamie and their friends. Then back to the house for a play and some lunch.

Today I managed to lose two of the boys.
The two older ones shot off ahead on their bikes without waiting or stopping.
His pal has a new bike and it's quite big for him and he's not that confident on it.

I had to guess the route that they'd taken.
I didn't see them till almost back at the house.
I wasn't very happy and explained to Ruaraidh that he had behaved like Flynn had yesterday and to think back to how he felt to not know where Flynn was.

Think I got the message over.

Flynn on the other hand was safe on the lead!
Might get another couple of leads.......

Back to the house, Managed to get my ironing done but not much else.

It's been a quick week.

Here's hoping for some more glorious weather next week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.