Blipbear & Kiwi

After three years of travels around the world, staying with various Blippers, Blipbear & Kiwi have arrived in Brighton to stay with us.

Interestingly, Blipbear originates from Burgess Hill just up the road, and Jenceng who is responsible for him starting his travels got in touch with me last night, so hopefully she'll be able to pop down to Brighton to see him, before he heads off again.

They arrived by special delivery to my office so have done a days work, and Blipbear has already acquired a new pin badge, which is our office badge.  So I thought it was appropriate that their first blip should be a picture of them at work.  They'll hopefully have a lot more exciting adventures with us though.  

Tomorrow Alan & I are heading to London for the weekend for the 50th birthday celebrations of our friend Karen.  We're going to be staying at The Grosvenor in Mayfair, so I'll treat B & K to a return visit to London.

Anyway, I hope you all have a lovely, sunny weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.