creative lenna

By creativelenna

Flower Girl Friday

I remember being a flower girl for my Aunt's wedding when I was 8 or 9 years old, is being a Flower Girl or Ring Bearer familiar to anyone?  yes! I finally found the photo from that day of me & my sister and have added it here!

The flowers in our baskets are so lovely - daisies, babies breath . .  but I must say I like what I see in my own garden even better :o) Do you dare to use the little opposing triangles next to the hearts & stars to view this larger and all on one page?? This hibiscus is truly amazing! 

I was a little torn between this flower and a close-up of our bougainvillea, but obviously the yellow hibiscus has won out for Flower Friday. It is so mesmerising! A large thank you to BikerBear for hosting. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.