Chillin with Dillon

I didn't think I would be able to do my Blip tonight due to an awful migraine.  I haven't had one in a long time.  This was a doozy.  It hit me when I was out with my husband looking at tiles for the bathroom.  At first I thought it was just my neck that was bothering me.  Soon enough it was apparent what it was and we went right home so I could lay down. 

The photo above was taken after hours of resting and taking medicine and it was the first thing that made me smile.  The quality is a little grainy because it was just a phone photo but it was the best I could manage.  My grandson Nicholas treats Dillon like a teddy bear and rolls around on the floor with him and tries to keep Dillon from escaping his hugs. 
I'm feeling a bit hung over now and think I'll go lay down.  Tomorrow the sun will be out and I will be feeling much better. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.