One life bonus

Good news! Today my Bori was taken out of the veterinary clinic after a successfull operation two days ago. My mom said that the vet only gave my cat a very small dose of general anesthesia. But she was happy when the vet informed her that my cat had already woken up after the operation. When my mom went to the clinic to collect her, it seemed that my cat knew that she will be taken home that day. I asked my mom how she felt and she said that she was really happy the operation went well and my cat seemed really happy as well and looked normal as before (despite the fact that she lost a lot of weight). She still has fresh wound and will be taken cared of. The vet will have visits to our house to check in on her until she recuperates to the fullest.

Today was also the last day of my CH955 module. I was not able to sign off my completion document since I was not able to finish the required essays on time. I only was able to do 1 essay by 4pm and I still have 2 more to go. I will get on with it tomorrow and have the document signed off by Friday afternoon or Monday morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.