Lala's Journal

By Lala

Brilliant Busman's!

I had a cracking day today, meeting up with Blipper Sheenagh ( I wish I'd asked her how to do a link through to another blipper but I forgot) and her fellow photographic club friends. I learnt such a lot from them today and despite getting soaked through during what the BBC described as 'light rain' we all had a great time. Sheenagh and her friends were all equipped with their super cameras while I just had my phone. At one point Sheenagh showed me the photo she had got of a goose mid hiss. Imagine my surprise when I came to do my blip and discovered my effort wasn't bad either, so I cheated with the photo by doubling it with the full size one so everyone could see my hiss.

It was a great privilege to walk and observe the more experienced photographers and I loved meeting a fellow blipper, from who helped me so much to understand the workings and changes of Blipfoto when I first started.

Thank you Sheenagh

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.