How flattering!

I had a lovely walk in the sunshine today. And the bulge is a handbag stuffed with all the layers I took off - honest! I did have a very nice cooked brekkie this morning but not even I could grow a stomach this big in just a few hours :)

We had been meaning to try the Happy Sheep Cafe in Tiverton for a while so we headed there for breakfast - will definitely be returning as it was lovely. They were having a Prince and Princesses day so we had our brekkie to lots of Frozen themed activities - Leo was suitably unimpressed by all that!

Then we headed to the canal to feed the ducks and swans - it was very chilly there so after giving them a good feed we piled back into the car and enjoyed all the activity from the warmth of the parked car.

Later Ian and I popped out to Darts Farm and I had my nice sunny walk whilst Ian was at the Treatment Loft. I found a new trail and had a mini explore. A huge bumble bee slapped into my cheek with a huge pop and then flew off a bit erratically - poor thing must have been a bit concussed!

Think all the fresh air has made me sleepy - so an early night for me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.