One more time....

....that I'm using my tulips for a blip!  I took this from the top, looking down,  & liked the softness of the colors. I can't believe how long they've lasted!
It's a beautiful, sunny 60 degrees out today, & while I'd love to be out working on the yard, I'm trying to get things together for our trip to the Savannah Blipmeet that's being held next weekend. After much discussion about whether we should fly or drive--Savannah is a little over 1,000 miles from our house-- we've settled on driving. Tom & I both loved Kentucky & Tennessee when we were there many years ago & there are so many things to see & do along the way that we thought we'd enjoy the drive more. I have almost 2 weeks off, so we'll probably take a more direct route down when we leave on Wednesday, & more scenic routes coming back, as we don't have to be back until the 25th. I can't wait!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.