The Eye(s) of the Dragon

Instead of meeting my doctor at the hospital, he saw some patients at 2 local nursing homes. 1 hour at each place. 2 one hour trips to the mill pond for me. Then...we went to the hospital.

After yesterdays sad story...today just had to be more upbeat. I did put a picture of the orphans on my flickr page...showing just enough green to identify them as males. Also...a strange picture with 2 mothers with 10 babies between them. Usually, they are at each others throats. One duckling actually went from her nap under one mothers rear end, to the other mothers rear end. Cousins...or just a plan involving power in numbers?

Another picture I put on flickr was a sparrow(?) feasting on a dragonfly. I'm glad nobody got this one. She just posed and posed, then posed some more. Just imagine if we had eyes that big compared to the rest of our bodies. It would be cartoonish.

Put it in LARGE to see her hairy legs. A tiny razor or a tiny bottle of Nair wouldn't hurt.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.