Journey Through Time

By Sue

Bow Bells Rhododendron Part II

I got out my 10X macro filter and got this of the inner workings of the Bow Bells Rhododendron.  Up close and personal and it looks quite alien.  They are ready for the bees to visit them, I think.  

Took a book back to the library and I have to say, I really enjoyed this book. Falling From Horses by Molly Gloss.  Lots of research was put into this book, which was evident throughout.  

We recently saw two movies...one was Interstellar, because I wanted to see that one.  I liked it, basically...but I'm not sure my aunt and Bill were all that thrilled with it.  That was last weekend.  Last night my aunt and I watched The Imitation Game and we both enjoyed that.  But, what a sad ending for a brilliant man.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.