Celebration Billy Year III

Wow! I cannot believe that it is now 3 whole years and one day, since I adopted Billy from the Cats Protection (and he is 10 years old) :)

What a change from  the day I brought him home here! Happy 3rd Year Adoption Day Mr Adorable :) 

He has come on so much, even though he's still so nervous of plastic bags, rubbish sacks and even a certain waterproof coat that rustles :)

Billy Loves to play with string, mice and ribbons especially!   Oh and of course the feather sticks which are his favourite things :)

He has also learnt to 'pose' adorably occasionally :)

The thing he likes to do most though is lie out in the garden especially at this time of year and watch those birds!  

Happy Celebration Day my beautiful Mr Adorable Billy Boy :)

In other news Happy Birthday to my wonderful Dad who is 76 years young today :) :)  Typically Dad, when I spoke to him earlier, he said he'd forgotten all about his Birthday (and anyway he was too old to be celebrating them now) :)

Apologies that I'm way behind on commenting at the moment, there are other things that are taking priority above blip.  Please bear with me...

Happy Monday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.