The Joy of Nature!

I was very surprised to turn away from photographing some primroses for my blip, iand find not one but two peacock butterflies on the path :)   They were obviously mating (not the best shots, but I think you get the idea) ! :)

Some more of the ritual in Flickr :)

A few years ago, after a second lot of surgery on my leg, I was told I couldn't cycle anymore and my pink mountain bike was lying redundant under the stairs.  

This year a friend of mine has a nephew from Germany over and was looking for a bike to borrow, so I suggested she used mine (a bit vivid for a boy) and he had hers.  So last night she came over and collected it!  Yay, I have space to use (and my cupboard under the stairs is being), I feel a big sort out coming on!

Apologies that I'm way behind on commenting at the moment, there are other things that are taking priority above blip.  Please bear with me...

Off to my usual appointment with the Life Coach later and just chilling out tonight!

Happy Tuesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.