Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

Behold...

The orange.

I'm in an epic sulk. I need some trail shoes, go to the nike store cause I want immediate shoe satisfaction and cause I wanted to try them on. No trail shoes. Little bit miffed as last time they had a little section of trail shoes. So I hunt down a 'child' sales assistant er
do you have any trail shoes?
He looks at me blankly - trial shoes?
No trail (me thinking seriously my accent can't be that hard to understand)
Him - trial shoes
Me - no trail shoes you know for running round woodlands and stuff
Him (lightbulb moment) - we have running shoes.
Me thinking no shit sherlock. So I get taken to the running shoes
Him - we have these little signs that tell you more about them
By this point I was losing the will to live

The store was ram packed and I bet I was the only one in there that actually knew what a sodding running shoe is for.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.