MonoMonday: Water

A very wet Monday here! I did a few quick shots of Lake Padden for  "water" MonoMonday, hosted by notowennewitt, using my new iPhone 5s, as I can't take my "real" camera out in the rain. 

A Luddite, I still prefer the "house phone;" my iPhone stays plugged in unless I'm away from home. The main reason to upgrade, from my point of view, was the much better camera in this model, compared to the one in the 4s.It was a bonus to find out that the trade-in value for the 4s was more than the cost of the 5s! (I don't begin to understand the thinking behind that...)  

I'll be away---with my iPhone---all day tomorrow, enjoying time with my daughter in Seattle. Perhaps I'll have an opportunity there, in between the expected showers, to try out the camera function in a more salubrious setting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.