pennychicken

By pennychicken

12 April 2015 - A Rainy Sunday Afternoon

Day spent with chores in a rainy Aberystwyth.  I watched the F1 in the morning, another great win by Lewis Hamilton, went food shopping in Morrisons, cooked my lovely clean and lean pizzas for my lunch in the week and made a giant vat of chilli for my freezer.  Took a picture of the chilli as I was limited on inspiration today. I also watched Jonny Brownlee win the Gold Coast Triathlon in the ITU World Series, what an amazing pair of athletes those Browlea brothers are, I really admire them.
 
Evening spent with the Dictators at the quiz, lots of right answers but still not enough for the win. At least we attempted a couple of answers in the Wipeout round this week, we have decided we are feed up of not trying to win.  I will forever know now that the chemical symbol for platinum is Pt!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.