pennychicken

By pennychicken

13 April 2015 - South Beach Tulips

Day spent at work, it went really quickly which is a plus. Managed to get out at lunchtime for my walk and spotted a number of pictures which I can use for future pictures which is encouraging.  I noticed the tulips today so thought I had better make the most of them before they withered.  The red was so vibrant so I was glad I was able to capture them.  

Evening spent sorting out my photos whilst watching Iron Man 2, I thought I had seen it before but it turns out I had not.  It was quite amusing in places (passed the six laugh test) but it was nothing special and I was able to have half an eye on it and not miss any of the action. 

Once I have finished this entry I will make myself a lovely paned and watch some more West Wing episodes (i know how to live a rock and roll life!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.