Beach find (Three weeks and three days)

A bit of an emergency blip today. It has been a busy day, dogs were walked early this morning, then a trip to town to sort an air lock before back home to wrestle with the flue liner again. Success this time and the liner is finally in place. I couldn't have managed it without help from the nearly wife.
Afterwards we took a wander around Brodgar but I wasn't inspired to take a pic.
Home and I got the boiler in position and fiddled around with the flue, working out the flue route and where I will be running pipes. My folks dropped in to say hello on their way home from Stronsay. Always good to see them.
This is a bit of an old bottle that I spotted on a recent trip to Evie beach with HV. I must try and find out what Long John's was.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.