Reclamation (Three weeks and two days)

I wandered up the hill with the dogs in a stiff, chilly breeze and watched whilst the woofers failed to catch all four of the rabbits they chased. It gave them a really good run around which is always good for them.
The nearly wife came home from work and we attempted to get the thermal store cylinder into the house. We failed. It is going to have to come through a window.
The afternoon has been spent wandering along the shore at Warbeth. It is a while since I have been there, and even though the light wasn't great for seascapes I fired off some shots anyway.
On the way back to the car I spotted this old spray can which has been colonised by some goose barnacles. I suppose it must have been floating around in the sea for a fairly long time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.