Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Baaa-rilliant day!

Plenty of exercise up that old London Town today as I walked miles and miles on the Shaun the Sheep trail.  It was a good laugh, and it help me see the sights of London that I would not usually see.  It was quite funny when I got to Paddington Station as there is a Shaun there, and there were loads of people around that one so I thought I’d leave that until the journey home.  So when I got to the first Shaun and I’d finished taking photographs the same group came running towards me, they were doing the trail as well but were going to jog all the way around.  Seems like we all had the same idea of keeping fit and having a laugh by doing the trail.  I managed to find 33 over the day, walking 103 kilometres.
This one is Chelsea Pen-Shaun-er near St.Paul's Cathedral.
Had a fantastic Italian meal near the London Palladium before going to see Cats then, which was also fantastic!

After a late evening last night, early start today and a whole lot of miles walking I was pooped by the end of the day, but it was a Baaa-rilliant day! :)

BACK BLIP:

Thursday - Bubbling

Friday - Banff: A Celebration of Life

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.