The Adventures of Eli

By victoriaparker

Eli and the Double Dose

This time last year the buzzer was about to ding to signal that my time was up and I was ready to come out.
I was busy putting the finishes touches to myself. Perfecting my lovely blue eyes (that mummy was convinced would be brown) and desperately trying to grow my blonde hair (that mummy was convinced would be dark).

We enjoyed a morning at home today before going on a long drive in the afternoon: I fell asleep, mummy got her drive thru fix and listened to her favourite tunes on the radio. It was a win win!

We discovered tonight that I can now have DOUBLE the dose of baby Neurofen! Mummy is unashamedly excited about this. Maybe it will make me sleep better? I giggle to myself as she syringes 5ml into my teething mouth at bedtime. NOT A CHANCE MUMMY!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.