Angelique

By Angelique

" LAZY DAYS, LYING IN THE SUN! "

Another busy day and feel very tired today.  Probably the weekend catching up with me.

Spent over 3 hours soldering my recent stained glass project together.  Next I have to surround it in lead then it will be finished.  This is the recent commission I received from one of the care homes next to Matthew and Adrian's place.  As it's called Rivers, we thought it was appropriate to use a yacht bouncing on the ocean.  Will let you see it soon.

Phoebe and I enjoyed our walk in the sunshine this afternoon although was glad of my summer coat as the wind was very cool.  We came across this sheep family as we crossed the Beacon Field and they were very reluctant to move out of the way.  Already the lambs are quite large, always amazes me how quickly they grow and become quite stupid like their mums.

Well another Monday nearly over and it's quite daunting to look around at all we still have to achieve before we move in about 4 weeks!!

Thankyou dear blip friends for all your encouragement and hope today has been gentle with you.  Sleep well. xxxx 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.