Angelique

By Angelique

" GOING HOME "

This is the road that I take down into Stogumber.  As you can see it is quite narrow, and surrounded by the dreaded Rape flower.

Usual day at work, only two more weeks to go.  I shall miss being paid but I wont miss the tedium and frustration of the job itself.  This afternoon I have continued and almost finished my latest stained glass piece which I will share with you shortly.

Still moving forward with the sale of our home and still hoping to move around 14 May.

The weather today has been glorious and felt very warm.  And saw my first House Martin sitting on the electric wires down the road.  So at last, it is official, Summer is on it's way.

I hope you have all felt the warmth of the sun today with more to come tomorrow.  Thankyou for the kind comments on my sheep family and I wish you all a peaceful night's sleep. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.