Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Busy Monday

Sometimes being off from work means having a busy day. I stated out bright and early with bringing my car in for service. Once the car was in they brought me home I spent the next 3 hours doing laundry kitchen and bathroom clean up. I took a walk back to the dealership around lunchtime as the temperatures went up to 22C.

Once back at the dealership the sales department was trying to get me to trade in my van for a new vehicle with payments staying the same. As good as it sounded i think i will keep my van as the $2600,00 in sales tax  i do not want to pay again.

In the afternoon I went out to buy a new vacuum cleaner and visit the chiropractor. Once home had to test it out.

Around 5 tonight the rain came in and the wind shifted. I was able to get back out around 8 to get this shot of the fire in the sky.

I have posted a few other shots from today on my Flickr Page

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.