Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Give me the peanut

Sorry today has to be another squirrel blip as I went out for a walk and started shooting at a blue jay collecting branches and got the dreaded no memory card present., yes I forgot it at home so out came the iPhone and I tried to grab a few shots this squirrel came right up to me trying to reach up for the peanut, the shot did not turn out too bad!

I also spent some playing with windows media centre, I was trying to hook up an antenna to my tv card. It was quite the pain however when I finally got it to work was I needed to set up my address as a U.S. Based . The reason behind it is the with the days of digital signals being sent over the air you now can get tv stations at 1080p hi def quality even better than the cable company sends out best part is it's free.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.