Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

A butterfly!

First thing today I had to get up and go to the dentist they had found a cavity or two cavities on my bottom molars. It was suppose to take about an hour but it took. About two hours to complete. They froze my mouth once and started to work however it could feel everything so the stopped and froze the mouth two more times this time started to work again finished the tooth then on to the second then felt a shooting pain all work stopped more freezing them finally finished. The freeze took another 3 hours to come out .

After the dentist I took a walk in the park and found life retuning the cat tails started to come out some trees started to seed and spots of green grass. There was even visitors to the lake today like the bufflehead duck and a loon. I was very surprised to see the butterfly passing by !

I have added some more shots my Flickr account

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.