Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Pedicure

Today I went into town to have a pedicure, badly needed by my feet, which have been in boots all winter and looked dreadful in sandals. Now they have been transformed by Maria Phi at Manhattan Nails. I have my finger nails done every three weeks and this is the colour I usually have. If asked my daughter will tell you that I do not have beautiful feet, but then who does? That is why you can only see part of my feet in my new ‘Hotter’ shoes, which I bought from Scotsdales Garden Centre a couple of weeks ago.

Other than that I have not done very much, although my husband has cut some of the lawns. The tiler has been today and the hall is now laid to tiles. Today’s picture shows my feet standing on the hall floor, currently only certain tiles may be stood upon. They have not yet been grouted, the tiles, not my feet; that will be done tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.