Sunbathing

Today when I went for my morning walk it was so foggy we could hardly see in front of us.  However by 11am the sun had come out so we spent most of the day sunbathing on our very sunny sun terrace.

But do you know what?................................

.......................Although there were blue skies and sunshine above our sun terrace; when we looked out to sea............... we couldn't even see the sea!

Eventually Ann got fed up turning into a wrinkly old prune lying on her sun lounger so she took me for my afternoon walk around town.

'Town' is only a few mins down the hill and yet you can see how foggy it was here.

And now it's 5.30pm and it's still very sunny on our very sunny sun terrace so apparently it's time for Ann to have her 2nd 2015 outdoor glass of wine.

I've had my dinner so I'm just going to keep Ann company and have another little snooze in the sunshine.

We love sunny days!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.