Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Darling Buds Of May

A bit of a fraught day today!

It began by having to allow my photo to be taken for a little article in a local paper so there were several shots in the camera by 9am which I might, in an emergency, have used as a blip.

I made the decision mid afternoon that, after The Mother's morning of hairdressing, lunching and shopping and a nasty bang on the face, it was time to take her home!

I remembered her shopping.
I remembered my shopping.
I remembered the wheelchair.
I remembered a piece of picture glass.
I even remembered The Mother.

I forgot the camera bag! How could that happen? I thought it was sealed to my shoulder.

A good excuse for not being able to use the SP. So, a quick shot in The Mother's garden with her S95. Fascinating LARGE

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.