creative lenna

By creativelenna

Finished page spread

There! On my previous blip I showed you a sneak peak of this . . . then proceeded to finish it the next day, as you see here. It started with a small fabric piece I had made for The 100 Day Project. Acrylic paints were added to the pages and I followed the prompts from The Documented life Project to finish my spread. You can see the whole progression of the pages from start to finish, in a few photos on my blog. I have gotten lovely comments already that seeing the progression was helpful, yay! I like to show my process steps. This started from teaching online classes (mixed media) and needing to share how to get from point A to point B with my students. It just kind of stuck! 

I am going to be catching here now as I have not posted for a few days. Started that new daily 100 Day project (follow here) and I also had to check in with my Dr about a cough that would not go away. My lungs are clear (yay!) but she gave me 2 medicines to help with the inflammation and the cough. I am feeling better already, hope you are well too!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.