pensionspoet

By pensionspoet

Fun with cousins.

I'm not going to talk about my day.

This is Henry and two of his cousins having fun in and out of the stream which runs through our front garden. The Hertfordshire schools have their Easter break a week later than us. This has meant my sister and her 3 children are enjoying a week away with my parents next door, and Henry gets to see his cousins when he gets in from school.

I am really proud of Henry this week. He has taken everything in his stride, and managed to get himself home on a school bus that seems intent on not picking up at the stop we wait at in the mornings. Suffice to say I was stressed today when I (eventually) got to work. Hence, I don't want to talk about it.

It has to be better tomorrow....it has to.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.