Chicken licken

Ok it's not the right sort of hen, but it is rather magnificent. Today we were at Bigland orienteering and the conditions were almost perfect, There was haar all morning and it was still around for my run. I enjoyed the area much more than yesterday, and had a good run after completely messing up the first very easy control, and losing 4 minutes. The sky cleared for the prizegiving and this hen was in the car park field where the campervans (95% VWs) were parked. The light was good and she seems to have attitude. There were some great misty views of the hills.but all my shots have a bright area visible in the grey. I reckon I damaged the sensor during the eclipse whilst using live view. It's a stupid and expensive thing to have done. Luckily it's only a problem in the grey areas and can be cloned away when in the sky, but I don't have the skills necessary if its remotely difficult.

Backblip of another sunset.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.