Clare's Symi

By claresymi

Just Visiting

Salma Hayek visited Symi on Saturday. I saw her pass by but didn't get any snaps. Someone obviously did though, because there was an article about the visit and photographs in today's Greek edition of Hello magazine.

This butterfly came and visited me in the shop a while ago and as it didn't seem to object to paparazzi attention, I thought I'd take the opportunity to get some snaps in the hope that one would be satisfactory enough to Blip.


These days, I don't get out and about to take any pictures and when I am on the way to and from work I'm always in a hurry and always laden down with bags so couldn't hold the camera even if I had the time or inspiration. It is quite possible, therefore, that this is a one-off visit to Blipland and a fleeting one at that.

I trust that you are keeping well and hope to pop by again soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.