A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Wide Angle Wednesday :: Looking Up :: widwed07

"Looking Up" to Hobbs, a cut above the rest.

I make no apologies for this, I have been waiting a long time for the right day and topic to come along for me to take this shot.

Today I was in London for another osteopath session, this barber shop is under the arches at Borough Market, not too far from where I go. This week's Wide Angle Wednesday nicely co-incided with my visit and in honour of Hobbs, who will take a break from hosting WidWed, I couldn't think of a better way to say thank you. 

You have been an inspiration sir.

 Tonight I have a clash of meetings. It is the last photo club meeting of the season before the AGM. It's held at the local rugby club and the outgoing chairman is footing the tab. On the other hand the allotment has it's AGM in the allotment garage...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.