A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Something...

was needed for a Blip.

Maybe I should have taken a picture of the shed base I made today or the apple blossom on my allotment trees. I could have shown how huge the van is I've rented to move the sheds tomorrow, maybe all that will be in my Blip tomorrow...

In the end I've Blipped the tulips in my front garden, plus some of the other flowers that are starting to show themselves. In some ways I was too busy today to be inspired to do better.

I must thank everyone for the very kind comments made about my Wide Angle Wednesday shot. It reminds me of a Norman Rockwell picture in many ways.

The photo club committee meeting won the day last night. A huge amount of work was covered as we start to put the finishing touches to next seasons programme. Lots more to do...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.