Dog On A Log

If it wasn't a book by Dr Seuss, it bloomin' well should have been.

I started seeing a hypnotherapist today to see if she can help me with my travelling fears. The Fearless Flying course certainly helped a lot but I'm hoping a couple of sessions with this new lady will give me the confidence I need to really crack it.

One of the things I have for homework is to do one nice thing for myself every day. I fear the nice deeds may end up as; Wednesday: Have a glass of wine, Thursday: Have a glass of wine, Friday: Have a glass of wine etc.... So I going to make a note of it here, instead, in order to force me into being a bit more creative. So, a bit of a dull one for today....Sat in the garden for an hour and read my book.
There, I feel better already.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.