lucia13

By lucia13

Hello is anybody there?

It was a lovely sunny day again. I got this singing bird in my garden. He was giving me a great concert only for me. I enjoyed it so much. Thanks little bird for making my day happiest and made me smile. He is a great professional and he has a superb voice. Ah! and he is very friendly. I went near him to take  a portrait and he didn't go away from me. I think he liked posing for me.
I saw one blue tit in one of my  bird houses but I was waiting a long time hiding in the chair behind the roses and I couldn't get him. I don't know what is doing there but  he is going many times when I am not around. I will try again it is difficult to catch him. I imagine there is a nest there.
Thanks  a lot for the kind comments, stars and hearts for my geese.
Have a nice day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.