Maria and the happy staff!

This is my sister in law Maria. She is the owner of the cafe near the beach in Heysham. The girls who help her are very nice and enjoyed posing for me! The Cafe was full and they all smiled with us.
Maria changed the look few months ago like the fifties and sixtiess. I think she looks young and beautiful. It was a big surprise for us. I love this style.
Maria and the girls look a very happy team with nice smiles. I asked them to pose for me when we went there for a tea so they were very happy posing for you too.I took a few pictures very funny but I choce this one more where they are smiling. I was thinking to blip one panoramic of the beach but it was fun so I want to take you on more smile. haha! Another time I will blip the beach.
Hope you like it.
We had another resting relaxing day with the family so now we are going home. I am felling better thanks for the kind words.
We have few things to do at home and maybe this weekend we will go to the beach around Norfolk. Hope the weather will be ok there..
Thanks a lot for the lovely comments and stars for Daisy ,the acrobat niece of yesterday blip. She is the daughter of Maria (on the right in the picture).
Have a lovely day everyone and smile..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.