Daisy in the air!

This is our acrobat niece Daisy. We spent some time in the park with the children before lunch. Very relaxing day today. Last time I blipped Mabel the little niece before going to the Isle of Man and now it is the turn of her cousin daisy. She was very busy doing yoga and strange things in the air so she didn't notice I was taking some pictures of her until she saw the pictures. She was very impressed with this jump when she saw this pic. Mabel tryed very hard to do the same but she couldn't. She was a litle fustraited but she is too yung. I said to heer that it is all practice. she will do that one day if continue practising I said.
I ask her mother if I could blip it. She was very proud so she said yes.
I am a little better recovering myself from the trip and from the cold. I will be ok tomorrow to go home I think. I just need a little more rest.
Thanks a lot for the lovely comments about the lighthouse. Glad you like it.
Have a nice day everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.