BVFL33

By BVFL33

The Three Blipettes Hit Southport .

Whilst on the train en route to Southport  I got  a text from Beewriter and Chrissie1butter telling me they were hot on my trail and we should meet . We met by a wonderful Victorian Carousel  where a ride was very much in order . This was followed by lunch . Then off to get an ice cream. I was happy to find  a new snowdome depicting Southport . On then to the hall of mirrors where it was laugh time looking at ourselves made skinny , short , tall , all sorts .First time I've seen myself with what the Germans call Storchenbein Salat .Oh to have such a mirror ! 
Down to the famous beach that seldom sees the sea . Having walked the pier  we went down onto the muddy sands and wrote our names .+ date. For  wide angle Wednesday I submit this shot of the pier .Better minus the crazy mirror shot but I had to recall skinny legs & the other blippers. Look carefully ....A good time was had by all .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.