Purple Wednesday

After one Wednesday when almost the whole office arrived dressed in purple, we decided to officially adopt it as 'Purple Wednesday' and I went suitably attired today. It is always much quicker for me to decide what to wear in a Wednesday as I do not have an over abundance of purple clothing :)

Perhaps I ought to pick a colour a day to make the whole outfit selection process much quicker.

It was a real scorcher of a day so I had a mini plod lunchtime, wending my way through all the shady spots I could find. It was far too warm for mad stepping!

My zoodle chef arrives today and I think it is going to be my favourite new gadget. I had oodles of carrot noodles with my salad tonight. Will have to give the courgettes and potato a try next. http://www.amazon.co.uk/Zoodle-Chef-Vegetable-Spiralizer/dp/B00LBGOX5U

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.