Harri8

By Harri8

Blues

Two weeks tomorrow is the Midsummer Art Fair at The Landmark Centre, and for the first time I'm putting in a few pictures. It sounded good when I submitted my application but now I'm feeling a little stressy (as my nieces sometimes describe me before dissolving into fits of contagious giggles). When I saw these delphiniums, I thought of my elder niece and perhaps if you have a quick peek at this backdated image you may see why. They call me stressy, but their other aunts don't get up at ungodly hours to prepare them MNFs.And this is the other cheeky monkey.
So, anyway today I've been trying to get to grips with hanging systems for this exhibition of sorts - but keep getting red clay in my eyes from being glued, instead, to The French Open.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.