The Problem with Feeling Guilty &......

........'I Love Big Tits'
After spending a day with my Ma and Pa I decided to  drive to the coast. I took a different road and was tempted to go and explore...but alas my poor little dog could not get out of the car.
You have probably noticed that I always seem to frequent the same places. The reason for this is that the world of dog friendly places is growing smaller by the minute and if I don't take my little friend with me...I look into his little face and tell him to stay I feel guilty....which is a bit of a problem for exploring new places that are basically dog unfriendly.

Oh yeah the Big Tits thingy....as I was scooting around the headland enjoying the magic colouring of the sky after sunset I noticed a bumper sticker on the back of an beaten up old car 'I Love Big Tits'...at first I thought...'thats awful......bloody hoons'....then I got to thinking it was better than those crappy ones that spout that Magic is Alive or The Goddess is Dancing ( I hope my friend D doesn't read this...she loves 'em) and Tits in all their glory are very loveable...I know for a fact that Flynn think they are the cats pyjamas.

“Good lord woman. If i had tits like yours I'd own half the world by now.”
Patrick Rothfuss

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.