Oh i do love to be beside the seaside.............

We went to Porthcawl this morning as J informed me he wanted to go to the hobby shop. He hasn't been there for about a month, thank goodness  
so i thought it would be good to get my blip sorted. We parked the car, and i headed on up to the harbour. I was half way there when it started spotting to rain so the light was very poor. I took a few sea shots, but they really weren't very good.  I liked this shot because there is a lot to see, and the colours were good. I then went into the town, and had a wander around the shops. I met J outside Greggs, and we bought a pasty each ,and wandered back to the car.  We came back home , had a coffee ,and i actually did some housework. I hope the weather is better tomorrow as i have been cold today. Hope you all enjoy your weekend, whatever you may be doing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.