A Chocolate Birthday Cake

Another one of my creations!

This cake was commissioned by a friend of KryptoMart, after he kindly recommended my cake skills. She was really happy with the cake when she saw it, so I'm pleased. Now I hope that the cake arrives to its destination in one piece and it tastes good, which is the most important thing!

If you want to see some more of my creations you can have a look at my Cake Blipfolio

The weather has been awful today. It's been raining all day long. Work was kind of busy but not too much. Nothing much happening apart from my legs being really sore after overdoing the leg exercises in the gym yesterday... and then they say that exercise is good for you! Hmmm! Hahaha!

Not planning to leave the flat now. Just relaxing.

Thanks very much for your comments on my Happy Blip yesterday. That song cheers me up everytime! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.