Drama in the Sky

A dramatic filter has enhanced this but it reflects a pretty grim day weatherwise, and seeing two old folks in separate venues, who are very dear to me, becoming so frail. Then there is the foot, I probably should not have driven that far, but public transport involved too much walking. By the time I arrived home the new computer was on the blink, highlighting random words; now sorted I hope. The ipad is doing strange things with my already uploaded images. And I have just discovered all electrical clocks are out of synch, the washing machine is stopped half way through a cycle and I can't open the door. Uploading successfully feels like a miracle! Still, poor Hop-along, yesterday's blip, is outside in the pouring rain in the forest I guess. Thanks for all your sympathetic admiration of this 3 legged deer.
Breathing deeply now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.