Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

How much is that doggy in the window?

Wow, I really needed my lie-in today!

Made it in for church and did a quick shop around Spinney's. Then while exiting the car park (in Mercato), spotted these cute little puppies in this newly opened pet shop. G has very kindly taken this shot for me.

Tried to finish watching a DVD we started last night (The Inn of the Sixth Happiness) but I fell asleep again!!! I was more productive early evening catching up with ironing chores.

Must get to bed on time now as a new cleaner is arriving at 8:30 and I have to be up and showered before then! Other things planned too, so no doubt, the day will rapidly vaporise; as weekends do. Hope yours is off to a good start... :D

PS. I have no idea how much these puppies cost! I'm sure they will end up in good homes though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.