Tutto bene

By Blackdrake

Too nice..

..to be stuck indoors all day. 
Late on in the afternoon I decided we all needed a walk in the park.  It was so beautifully warm, this must be the best Easter holidays weather we've had for years and I feel guilty we haven't done any fun stuff. 
I know there are tons of blossom photos on Blip but I absolutely adore blossom so I can't possibly let the season go past without at least one blossom shot. I think this is apple blossom, but just a guess really.
My uploading has been curtailed as Mr P helpfully and very nicely decided that my pc need an upgrade, so he's reinstalled everything and of course remembered to back up all my stuff.  Well...everything that is apart from all my passwords!!! So no access to mail or blip etc from my pc until I found the handy print out of passwords..sigh!

Ciao

Ciao

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.