Treegonk

By treegonk

Rainy Day Coos

I visited a client on an organic beef and lamb farm today. Passed these poor girls on the way back.

Possibly the wettest, muckiest coos I have ever seen. I would love to show a close up of the middle one's face in the rain, but the two either side presented some great context, so I thought they deserved some credit.

The brown one at the back reminds me of the compulsory idiot that jumps into shot when someone is being interviewed on the telly.

- The interview didn't go too well. In fact it was somewhat rushed as I wanted get away from those strategically aimed bottoms.

The second after I took this pic, a large truck sped past, through a flood in the road behind me, and covered me from head to toe in puddle water.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.